Term Dates

2022
Term Dates for 2022
Placeholder

Term One


Butterfly and Dragonfly:

Monday 31st January to Friday 8th April

Ladybugs & Beetles Group:

Tuesday 1st February to Thursday 7th April


Placeholder

Term Two


Butterfly & Dragonfly Group:

Wednesday 27th April to Friday 24th June
Ladybugs & Beetles Group:

Tuesday 26th April to Thursday 23rd June

Placeholder

Term Three


Butterfly & Dragonfly Group:

Monday 11th July to Friday 16th September


LadyBugs & Beetles Group:
Tuesday 12th July to Thursday 15th September


Placeholder

Term Four


Butterfly & Dragonfly Group:

Monday 3rd October to Friday 20th December
LadyBugs & BeetlesGroup:

Tuesday 4th October to Thursday 19th December