News & Events

This section is used to communicate key events and dates throughout the year. Including tour dates, open days and our annual and amazing fun day.

We hold kindergarten tours each month. If you are interested in attending one of the kindergarten tours listed below, please email the Enrolments Secretary your name, a contact phone number and the date you wish to attend.

2017 Calendar of Events and Tours

 

The kindergarten group your child is in, will effect their first and last day of each term.
  • Connector.

    Term One

    Dates: 30 January to 31 March
    Tour: Monday 20 February 9.15am
    Public Holiday: Labour Day, Monday 13 March
    Tour: Monday 20 March 9.15am

  • Connector.

    Term Two

    Dates: 18 April (Tuesday) to 26 June
    Public Holiday: Easter Monday 17 April
    Tour: Thursday 20 April 9.15am
    Open Day: 20 May 10.00 am to 12.00 pm
    Public Holiday: Anzac Day, Tuesday 25 April
    Public Holiday: Queen’s Birthday, Monday 12 June
    Tour: Thursday 22 June 9.15am

  • Connector.

    Term Three

    Dates: 17 July to 22 September
    Tour: Monday 24 July 9.15am
    Tour: Monday 21 August 9.15am
    Tour: Thursday 21 September 9.15am

  • Connector.

    Term Four

    Dates: 9 October to 22 December
    Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup, Tuesday 7 November
    Tour: Monday 23 October 9.15am
    Tour: Thursday 23 November 9.15am
    Tour: Monday 18 December 9.15am

Contact us with queries or to book kindergarten tours:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message